FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Bound Jocks Live Gay Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Adam Saner's Profile

Credit Tier

Adam Saner

Customers rated Adam Saner 5 out of 5 based on 42 reviews

I am kinky, crazy, sexy, friendly and ready to party!
 
1 of 5
hotwhitesocks
Wrote on: July 5, 2020
Adam is an amazing man. Communicative, fun, handsome, beautiful voice, always ready for good fun. He has fulfilled all my wishes and expectations, and he will fulfill yours if you come to his room. An absolute recommendation to everyone who loves a good dick and a hard cumshot...Adam Saner is the best!!!!
ELQ
Wrote on: July 4, 2020
Hot, horny, outgoing kinky model who aims to please his guests with a memorable show.
mjeromer
Wrote on: July 3, 2020
He is funny as hell, and he has a boyish charm and a friendly demeanor, but I assure you that those traits can be deceiving because he is a sex monster on the inside! Adam brings private sessions into the next level by being intimate, funny, and interactive, and he will show genuine desire to know you better whether in chat or in private. Not just your kinks or favorite moves, but your personality as well. Of course, it helps that you won't be able to stop looking at him, since he also enjoys showing off that hunky body which he takes good care of. Ugh! Love this guy!
_Muscletwink_
Wrote on: June 30, 2020
I think i can pretty much say this is one of the few best models here on this site, super catchy for the eyes, having nice size, and the personality is up top :)
Mikey826
Wrote on: June 18, 2020
I have no words to describe how amazing this guy is. I love the fact he interacts with everyone and talks like a real person. You can tell he enjoys the attention and knows how to keep people engaged. I am in love with this guy because he is friendly, sexy and kinky. The BEST!
hornyantonio
Wrote on: April 19, 2020
Adam has a great personality. I had an awesome private with him. It was fantastic; exceeded my expectations.
Boner10Hardcore
Wrote on: April 19, 2020
Lovely as always, kind and friendly. Adam is a gorgeous guy and fun to be with.
Oneeeeerroom
Wrote on: April 9, 2020
I dont know what's is about this guy "Adam", if he is a round no other guy exist, he still the lights from anyone, he is so beautiful, humble, sexy and name it. I have not seen anyone like him I hope you all enjoy this blessed dude.
LamanTX
Wrote on: April 6, 2020
A genuine kind man that is sexy as hell and engaging. make you feel like you are in the room with him. Make you wish you where the with him will have your in no time.
kidheart83
Wrote on: April 1, 2020
Adam is an amazingly sweet and sexy guy. He goes out of his way to make connections with his fans and did not disappoint. Although he is definitely easy on the eyes, it is his playful personality and his ability to personalize his shows that make him so irresistible.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Adam Saner. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Bound Jocks

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel